Well, it’s been a while… I’ve learned a lot about myself and the way things work here, on this planet, in this physical life.

The most important thing I’ve learned (and believe now) is that we really can heal ourselves, and that we only need to figure out how to do it right. I’ve believed this for some time now but every now and then, things happen to me too and I get a little pain here and there. Why? Why don’t I just practice what I preach? I’ve been asking myself this question every now and then and I think that sometimes, I just plain don’t “remember” that I am able to heal myself. It all started with that little paper cut that I watched heal, bit by bit…

Most of us were conditioned to believe that “intentional” healing is impossible, or that it’s something that either doesn’t happen at all (terminal illness), or that only doctors can help you heal, or we think it’s a miracle from God.

To some, the ability to heal is a miracle; to others-it’s just another thing they’ve learned to do in life. Actually, it’s not that we need to learn that we can, I think that we need to “unlearn” that we can’t.

“Whether you think you can, or you think you can’t—you’re right.” 
― Henry Ford

Those  who are keeping up to date with new discoveries must’ve heard many cases about science is constantly confirming this fact.

Come back every now and then for detailed information on different modalities about the ability to heal yourself…

Leave a Reply

