I feel blessed today. I was listening to the Microbiome Summit guest speaker Dr. Natasha Campbell-McBride and, oh boy was I pleasantly surprised. I’ve been re-playing the interview with her 4 times today. I just can’t get enough of what she has to say. She’s an encyclopedia, literally. I immediately went to her website to check out her books and decided to buy them.

Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia is a book about healing and restoring the gut flora. She clearly says that it’s not a diet but a self-help programme for treating diseases. I needed this book 10 years ago.

And since she’s so good and I trust her completely, I’m going to reverse my heart health with her second book “Put Your Heart in Your Mouth: Natural Treatment for Atherosclerosis, Angina, Heart Attack, High Blood Pressure, Stroke, Arrhythmia, Peripheral Vascular Disease“.

Leila

 

Leave a Reply

