about_drjoeI first learned about Dr. Joe Dispenza a few months ago, during the Hay House World Summit 2016. I had to rewind his interview a few times because he was just offering a bunch of information about the relationship of the mind and body. I like science and I think that I’m spiritual, and Dr. Dispenza combines these two fields in a way that makes sense for people who are not necessarily knowledgeable or educated in either area.

After listening to his first interview, I went on YouTube and then found just about every podcast that featured him. There is plenty to find… I spent some 40-50 hours listening to him (and yes, you’re right, I don’t work ;-0). Has anybody listened to Dr. Dispenza’s meditations? I’ve tried many different guided meditations and, all I can say is, this one is very different. I’ve never had such a vivid picture of “things” the way I have during his meditations. Here’s a YouTube version for those of you who want to get a taste of it.

He first got the public’s attention when he was featured as one of the scientists featured in the award-winning film What the bleep do we know. It’s embarrassing but I didn’t know about that film until then. Well, guess what happened? I went to my video store and ordered a copy right away. Needless to say, I loved it. You will be reading the review of that movie soon.

As you know, I’m not an expert in the field so there’s no need to write stories repeatedly. I just want to pass information to those who are sick or not feeling well for any reason and might need a person like Dr. Dispenza to bring them that much better and at least one bit closer to their well-being.

He has written a number of books, but I’m ordering “You are the placebo” first. I also  want to go to one of his workshops, or attend one online. He sure has a lot to offer and it’s hard to pick just one or two of anything. Can I just have it all???

Thank you for reading…

L.

 

3 thoughts on “Dr. Joe Dispenza-Researcher, Chiropractor, Lecturer and Author

  1. I’ve been doing the same thing! I just borrowed his book ‘You are the Placebo’ and it’s incredible! I love his stuff too and I’ve started doing his meditation as well. I found it very weird at first but stuck with it. Hahahha I too, want to have it all! And I’m quite obsessed with him right now – but it’s already elevating my life! Sharon

    1. Hi Awakening Angels. I’m happy to see that someone else is obsessed with him. It makes me look less weird :-).
      I also purchased his online course and am going through it now. I’ll probably do a post on that experience only once I’m done.

      1. Amazing! Great! Okay, I can’t wait to read your post about the online course, I’ve been wondering whether I should do it, so it’ll be great to hear about your experience. I bought some of his meditations and have been doing them. Thanks for sharing xoxooxox

Leave a Reply

